( MAD 004 ) Daisuke KONDO / KEITA SANO - O Town EP (12") Mad Love Japan

O Town EP
Catalog N.: 
MAD 004
Release Date: 

Label Release:


The latest work of Keita Sano s MAD LOVE Records is a 12 inch split by up-and-coming musicians: Daisuke Kondo and Keita Sano. They hail from Okayama!. the alternative dance music label MAD LOVE Records. and continue to release good quality music one release after another. The fourth release features Daisuke Kondo who is part of a new generation of producers from the same town as Keita Sano.